[Early Access] Week 21 Update - August 17th 2017

Players,

We will deploy a small patch at 3PM KST / 11PM PDT / 8AM CEST without server maintenance.

Early Access - Week 21 - Patch Notes

Bug Fixes
 

Partially fixed client crash Fixed marker graphics bug on the World map Fixed miscellaneous bugs with team game reconnect feature Fixed a bug that caused a player to exit a vehicle when they pressed 'F' to cancel using an energy drink

See you in-game,

The PUBG Community Team

background.jpg.e142a6e0bbf1309ad906c32c9483dff1.jpg

https://steamcommunity.com/games/578080/announcements/detail/2781390484561132315 

Escape from Tarkov at GamesCom 2017
Bugsmashers!
 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Guest
Saturday, 16 December 2017
If you'd like to register, please fill in the username, password and name fields.

Latest Article Comments

tynmanz Monthly Studio Report: May 2017
11 June 2017
I don't think they should continue to put features into it. They can add them later.

Latest Articles

 

logo